Menu

Contact Us

 

Anchorage Lutheran Church

1420 N Street

Anchorage, AK 9950

Telephone:  907-272-5323

Email the office:  office@anchoragelutheran.org

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday.    9-12    1-3:30
Friday.                                 9-12    1-2:30

 

Contacts:

Contact Telephone email
Tony Schultz, Pastor 907-301-3378 tony@anchoragelutheran.org
Albino Kong, Vicar, Sudanese Ministry 907-350-8377 albino@anchoragelutheran.org
Tamara McCoy, Minister of Worship & Music 907-272-5323 tamara@anchoragelutheran.org
Dave Keddington, Lay Deacon 907-306-3631 dnkeddington@gmail.com
Joel Stratman, Media/Tech 907-272-5323 jmstratman@gci.net
Chaz Hart, Administrative Assistant 907-272-5323 office@anchoragelutheran.org

Pages